Switzerland

Switzerland


id: 1608-006

Matthieu Lambert
e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born July 16, 1998.
About me: Hi! I live in Geneva and I’m looking for snailmailers! I’m a math student at the university of Geneva, I love languages and I love different cultures and people! I am used to riding my bike everywhere and swimming in the lake during winter! If you’re interested in sending postal letters send me an email and we can talk before exchanging addresses. See you soon :)
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: male/female 17-25 years old
Languages I can read/write: English, French and German.


id: 1708-033

Claudio
e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born October 5, 1950.
About me: Sono un uomo coniugato in pensione, ex tipografo ed ex bibliotecario, ho tre figli e cerco amici di penna uomini o donne ai quali scrivere di vari argomenti. Mi piace la posta tradizionale, quella con tanto di francobollo, per intenderci.
I miei interessi sono vari e molteplici e spaziano dal teatro alla scrittura, dalla lettura alla registrazione di libri per non vedenti e al canto corale.
Sono moderatamente sportivo, pratico il nuoto, la corsa e la barca a vela.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: cerco qualcuno con il quale scambiare idee, informazioni, suggestioni.
Languages I can read: italiano, tedesco
Languages I’d like to write in: italiano e Tedesco


About me: Ich bin ein Mann der hat gearbeitet in einer Typographie und später als Bibliotekar in einer Schule. Jetzt bin ich pensioniert. Meine Muttersprache ist italienisch, aber ich kann auch auf deutsch schreiben ( nicht perfekt, ich bin am lernen ). Ich habe mehrere Hobby und Tätigkeiten, zum Beispiel das Theater, das Singen in einem Chor, das Lesen ( sogar Bücher für Blinde), das Segelschiff und so weiter. Ich bin verheiratet und habe drei erwachsene Kinder, und zwei Grosskinder.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Ich möchte Männer oder Frauen finden, mit denen ich Ideen und Meinungen verteilen kann. Mir interessiert die ganze Welt.


id: 1610-068

Sarah Brcin
Weingartenstr. 62
3904 Naters
Switzerland

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born October 8, 1993.
About me: I am a hotel management student. I like reading, writing, traveling and meeting different people and cultures. I absolutely adore chocolate and cats:) I’d say I’m a happy person and I like to write letters and postcards. ☺️
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: a pen pal to share stories postcards little gifts and of course someone who likes to write :)
Languages I can read/write: English, German, French, and Croatian.


id: 1608-043

Nancy
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born September 5, 1957.
About me: I am a retired arts teacher, married, I like take short swims on the lake and browsing in flea markets.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: women or men which simply have the pleasure to write and tell about the country where they live, about the life they have, and share opinions about some topics. Languages I can read: English, French. I like snail mail.
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1608-021

Lars Büchel
e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born September 10, 1965.
About me: I am a German who lives in Switzerland for 13 years. I am always happy to meet new and interesting people. I am married with children and I like to explore the world on my own.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: any
Languages I can read: German, English, little French
Languages I can write: German, English




Go to the top of this page

Home

Back to Country Listing