Portugal

Portugal


id: 1411-036

Raquel Liliane Santos
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born August 31, 1995.
About me:
I’ve got dark blonde hair, green eyes, I’m 152 cm (5’) and I’m not a skinny girl.
I’m studying Law in the University of Lisbon.
I do CrossFit and I really really love it. I enjoy reading and watching movies (specially horror movies), spend time with friends and family... And my dog! I have 6-year-old poodle, but he’s a baby anyway.
I listen to music from all genders, but I prefer songs with lyrics I can relate to.
I’m very feminine and I love pink, fluffy and cute random things.
I’m also feeling an urge to fly away, travel and finding myself. Find all the beauty in this world, get to know all the magnificent places out there.
I have a Tumblr account where I usually express some feelings and random thoughts, let me know if you want to check it out.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for:
I’m looking for a friend between 19-29 years old from anywhere around the globe.
I’d really like to have a nice friendship with someone unknown, male or female, through the distance of an email or a letter.
I’m not a girl who has plenty of time to snail mail (unfortunately), so for now I was looking for some chatting through email.
I hope to get in touch with someone soon!
Languages I can read: Portuguese, English, Dutch, French
Languages I’d like to write in: Portuguese, English


id: 1703-062

João Miguel Abreu Miranda
Rua Santa Clara edf.39º 5ºA
4750-132 Arcozelo, Barcelos
Portugal

e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born April 13, 2001.
About me: I am boy, I am a student in the tenth grade in Music. I am a singer and an actor. I live in Barcelos that is a medium city located in Portugal. I have the dream to know all the countries, and meet new cultures and new people. I love traveling and talk how many languages I can get!
I love Music above all the other things. I also love movies and theater. I n my free times I like to hang out with friends, I am not a person that likes to stay in home! Sometimes I run and swing. I am a very interested about all the subjects. I like read books from Portuguese authors and also like to write small texts about my feelings.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Snail Mail Friend
Languages I can read: Portuguese, English and Spanish
Languages I’d like to write in: English


id: 1703-009

Nomélia Melo
Rua Tavares Resendes, n.º 70
9500-246 Ponta Delgada
Portugal

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born April 12, 1980.
About me: my favorite hobbies are to read, go for walks, to the cinema, to the theatre, go out with friends. I am a sweet person that likes to meet new people and knew places
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: friendship
Languages I can read/write: Portuguese and English.


id: 1703-029

Magda Isabel Simões Silva
Rua das Faias, 24 1ºEsquerdo
2080-086 Almeirim
Portugal

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born December 31, 1993.
I have a number of interests, which include: literature, dance, music and representation. But what I love most is music.
I’m looking for a pen pal: someone to share ideas with and get to know your country through what you write.
Someone to practice other languages, actually anyone who wants to make friends with me.
Languages I can read/write: Portuguese, Spanish, and English.


id: 1608-080

Diana Zhygun
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born August 2, 1996.
About me: I’m Diana and I’m studying medicine, love books but haven’t had the time to read now. I like music (depending on my mood), sometimes I play piano. I’m not a very outgoing person and I can be quite stubborn, but I have been told that I have a caring heart and a beautiful smile =P
I live in Portugal, but I study in Poland so I spend a lot of time there. If you’d like to become pen pals then just send me an email with your address and I’ll write you a letter, or ask me for mine and I’ll give it to you
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I’d like someone to talk to and Exchange letters, because I’ve always found it easier to express myself on paper. I’m looking for a person between 21-23, male or female, preferably from Europe.
Languages I can read/write: English, Portuguese, Russian, and Ukrainian.


id: 1602-070

Raquel
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born October 2, 1990.
About me: I am female, I would like to make friends from all over the world and I would like to make Portuguese friends too (so we would have a better chance of meeting in person). I like long, deep, kind of philosophical conversations about various topics like politics, psychology, religions, among others. I’m not politically correct and I genuinely listen to what other people have to say, whether they agree with me or not.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: someone who shares my interests
Languages I can read: Portuguese, English, Spanish, German (if basic)
Languages I’d like to write in: Portuguese, English, German (to practice)


id: 1601-062

Soares
e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born December 31, 1980.
Procuro novas amizades dos 10 anos até ..... do sexo feminino de qualquer parte do mundo.
Em Portugal não existe endereços infelizmente neste momento, para troca de cartas.
E-mails não gosto.
Sou sincero, honesto e educado, tenho 35 anos (A idade não conta o que conta é ser sincero e pouco existe nos dias de hoje), nunca namorei, não namoro e continuo sem namorar no futuro sim e ter filhas/os.
Gosto de escrever cartas e muitas mais coisas.
Languages I can read/write: Portuguese.


id: 1508-017

Eduardo Jauch
e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born February 8, 1977.
About me: I’m Brazilian but lives in Portugal with my wife and child. I am an Electronics Technician and Agronomist Engineer. Likes (and practice, yet on hiatus) Aikido (I’m 1º Kyu), play bass, like music in general; like pasta and chicken; like anime and comic books, like to read (mainly mysteries, fantasy and science fiction, but also essays); I write a little (mainly short stories), like drawing (but almost don’t do it anymore); I like photography, computer programming (I know C/C++, C#, Fortran and already programmed in Assembler, Basic, DBase, Clipper and Delphi); actually I work with environmental modelling. I’m also interested in society organization, ecovillages and politics. I think there is much more, but to start this is it.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I want to write letters and I’m looking for friends (not relationships)
Languages I can read: Portuguese, English, and Spanish
Languages I can write: Portuguese, English


id: 1402-030

Isidoro
e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born December 31, 1980.
Hello,
How are you?
My name is Isidoro, I’m 33 a male and I’m from Portugal.
I live in Amadora City, near Lisbon.
I would like to have snail mail (postal) pen pals from all world.
If you are interested please send me your postal address by e-mail.
I would like to know different cultures.
Regards, Isidoro.
Languages I can read/write: English, Portuguese.




Go to the top of this page

Home

Back to Country Listing