Norway

Norway


id: 2007-009

Silje Tuften
Snorresgate 13F
3936 Porsgrunn
Norway

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born February 1, 1993.
About me: my name is Silje and I’m from Norway
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: snail mail pen pal
Languages I can read: English and Norwegian
Languages I can write: English


id: 1910-012

Jazmin Newark-Stuve
Smitborgvegen 19
2848 Skreia
Norway

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born June 6, 1985.
About me: I like to swap FBs. I love tea and Cheerleading.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: pen pals from : Japan, Chile, Austria, Australia and Mexico between the ages of 25 and 40 . Male or female
Languages I can read/write: Norwegian, German, Swedish, English and Japanese.


id: 1710-003

Nikola Hoff Almenning
Tøyengata 37a
0578 Oslo
Norway

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born June 19, 1987.
About me:
I am a shy and rather serious-minded person with a bohemian streak. I have a degree in German area studies and cultural studies, and am very much interested in history, politics, art, literature, music and philosophy. I find myself drawn toward old-fashioned things, and would much rather sit by the window on a rainy day listening to the sounds outside while reading a book or sewing. Or writing! Especially if I could find someone with whom I can delve deep into some fascinating topic or other. I am rather darkly inclined, and prefer the gothic and alternative when it comes to culture and fashion. I enjoy punk, new wave, darkwave, classical music (I sing and play several instruments), rock, jazz and musical theatre. I’m not very good at small talk, but I can be open and thoughtful in my responses. I love making things and being creative, and I care very deeply about the beauty of life. I’ve always insisted I want to become Morticia Addams when I grow up… I guess that says a lot about me.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for:
Real letters only, please. No email. Any age, any gender orientation, any creed - as long as you don’t send me pamphlets or spam. Scammers will go straight into the bin. I only ask that you are curious and open-minded, and believe we have something in common. I am slow to reply, but in return, I will always have a long, thought-out letter. I love creative people and thinkers. I would love to exchange art and snippets of writing with someone. Feel free to just send me a letter, I am very friendly and won’t bite.
Languages I can read:
Norwegian, German, English, Swedish, Danish
Languages I can write:
English, German, Norwegian


id: 1705-068

Nilserik Bondeson
e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born January 13, 1969.
About me: nice looking man looking women
Kind of pen pal I am looking for:
with disabilities
Languages I can read/write: English.




Go to the top of this page

Home

Back to Country Listing