Lithuania

Lithuania


id: 1812-007

Auste Markeviciute
Drobes g 4-3
45217 Kaunas
Lithuania

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born January 25, 2001.
About me:
I love everything related to science and medicine. I also enjoy playing the drums, singing and volunteering at local Emergency Medical Services. I’m a curious individual and am down do discussing anything you want since everything’s interesting to me :) In my spare time I do tend to learn a lot but occasionally I’ll just sit by myself and listen to some metal/jazz music.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for:
Another curious person. I am very open-minded and tolerant- don’t hesitate to write me!
Languages I can read/write: Lithuanian and English.


id: 1508-111

Emilija G
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born April 23, 1999.
About me: Hey! I’m a girl who wants to meet new people from all around the world! I am interested in lots of things. Playing video games, singing, reading, hiking and more. My favorite TV shows are the Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, Sherlock. The Weekend’s music is life.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I’m interested in someone who is looking for a best friend! Any gender, any country, any religion. Just close to my age (15-18). And maybe we could send gifts to each other? That would be wonderful! So, if you are interested, write me an email, I will tell you my address, and we can start sending letters;) don’t forget to introduce yourself!<3
See you!
Languages I can read: English, German, and Lithuanian
Languages I’d like to write in: English, Lithuanian




Go to the top of this page

Home

Back to Country Listing