Hungary

Hungary


id: 1703-045

Marianna Burghardt
Csaba str. 29. II/12
1122 Budapest
Hungary

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born November 14, 1983.
Interests: Costume dramas, crime stories, arts, history, foreign cultures
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: a person with a similar interest and age, snail mail or e-mail partner, from United Kingdom
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1701-019

Flora Lang
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born September 30, 2001.
I currently live in the USA, but I’m Hungarian and we’ll go back in a month. My first language is Hungarian, but I speak English, German and Italian a bit.
My state is California.
I live in LA.
I love watching movies and listening to music. I play basketball. I like learning about other countries and reading their cultures. I’m not really into pets but I have a dog and I love him. I love travelling, I was a lot of European country (Austria and Belgium are my favorites).
I’m looking for a pen friend who want to send me snail mails and sometimes boxes with candies and souvenirs. We could visit each other or we could be exchange student or whatever you want. :) It doesn’t matter which is your country or how old are you just write for me.


id: 1610-041

Ibolya Szép
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born April 14, 1991.
About me: I love writing letter from my childhood. I am looking for only female pen pals from over the world. No prisoners please!
You can contact me on email after we can continue on snail mail letter. On the other hand, I love ride bike, photography, and make jewelry from polymer clay. So if you are interested please write me!
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1606-029

Eszter Kakas
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born December 25, 2001
About me:
My name is Eszter and I am from Hungary. I really want to create a new friendship with somebody around the world.
I chose Snail Mail, because I like “old-fashioned” things like this. I don’t like this new technology like smart phones and other stuff like that.
I really like animals, books and I really love taking pictures of the animals and the nature around us. I don’t like to be in the center of attention. I have two brothers, that’s why people say I am friendly. I am through a really bad time in my life and I need somebody to share with my “things”.
I hope I will find someone who I can talk about everything.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I am looking for an English speaking boy, or girl who I can share my photos, memories and experiences in a little “old-fashioned” way, but I like it more than online chatting.
Language I can read/write: Hungarian, English
Language I would like to write in: English


id: 1606-035

Zsófia Farkas
Vasvári Pál utca 6.
3529 Miskolc
Hungary

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born July 8, 1998
About me: I like sports in general (such as skiing, running or playing tennis). I’m interested in photography and literature. What I listen to is mainly indie music.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Anyone! Don’t hesitate to contact me!
Languages I can read: English, French, Spanish, Hungarian
Languages I’d like to write in: English, French, Hungarian


id: 1605-190

Anna Kapi

Anna Kapi
Magyar László utca 23
3521 Miskolc
Hungary

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born June 17, 1995
Interests: design, drawing, languages, poems, books
The kind of pen pal I am looking for: anybody
Languages I can read/write: Hungarian, English, and German


id: 1604-008

Esther

Esther
2/8. 13. Egyseg Street
2890 Tata
Hungary

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born October 27, 1981.
I like reading books and mangas, watching movies, TV-shows and anime, writing stories, blogging, chatting on Facebook, surfing on the Internet, taking walks in the park of my hometown, hanging out with friends, window-shopping.
I’m looking for pen pals from Japan, age between 25-40. I don’t care if he/she is a male of female. I’d like him/her have some of the same interests of me.
I prefer email, but snail mail is okay too.
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1604-018

Boglárka Kapi
Magyar László u. 23
3521 Miskolc
Hungary

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born July 1, 1998.
About me: I love nature, blue is my favorite color, I like cooking, cycling, DIY-things, open-minded.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I just really would like to have!
Languages I can read: English, Hungarian
Languages I’d like to write in: English


id: 1510-013

Eva Palfalvi
Károly király utca 4
2040 Budaors
Hungary

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born February 7, 1980.
About me: Loves books, long and personal letters, sewing, collections, baking, gardening, nature, cycling, walking, cats, flea markets and garage sales, NYC, Japan.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Long letter ladies near my age who share some of my interests, and I am also looking for people to swap things with especially coins and paper money. I am also into any plastic card (hotel key cards, gift cards, expired credit cards), postcards, stamps, tickets for public transport. Swappers welcome from any country. I can offer lots of stuff in return like coins, paper money, postcards, stamps, postcards, phone cards, or anything you collect.
Languages I can read: English, Hungarian
Languages I’d like to write in: English


id: 1508-026

Ráchel Szalay Katalin
Bányász utca 51
8983 Nagylengyel
Hungary

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born January 5, 1996.
About me: I’m a girl from Hungary. I want to exchange letters from over the world.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Around 16-25 age, both gender is okay and from Japan, South Korea, New Zealand, India, Ireland, Taiwan and Iceland.
Languages I can read: English and Hungarian
Languages I’d like to write in: English


id: 1507-084

Anna Kovács
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born April 28, 1999.
I like music and films so much. My favorite band is 30 Seconds to Mars but I also like Arctic Monkeys and any rock bands. In addition, I like arts. Drawing or painting something and taking photos.
I study at school English and German and I wanna practice both and I am looking for a real friend. This person can be female or male too, it doesn’t matter.
Languages I can read/write: English, German.


id: 1405-030

Emese
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born July 16, 1992.
My hobbies are: reading, drawing, arts, animals, playing the piano, designing clothes and jewelry
Pen pal I looking for: I’m only looking for friendship. I prefer long emails because I’m always curious how other see the world, how they live or think. We can start a snail mail friendship too but first I’d like to certain that we have a lot in common.
Languages I can read/write: English, Czech.


id: 1309-26

Szilvia Maraffai
e-mail me
Address: I will give you later
I’m a woman and I was born May 30, 1994.
About me: I’m a University student from Hungary. I study Hungarian and History at Eötvös Lóránd Tudományegyetem. I love writing novels and short stories, reading, doing creative things, exchanging letters, learning new things. I have just learnt to read and write Braille, and would love someone to teach me the sign language. At university I started to study Latin, and try to learn French on my own. I’m looking for someone with who I can discuss interesting topics via snail mail.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: snail-mail and Braille pen friends.
Languages I can read/write: Hungarian, English.




Go to the top of this page

Home

Back to Country Listing