Finland

Finland


id: 1711-009

Mikko Laakkonen
Rosendalinkuja 7a22
FI-01520 Vantaa
Finland

e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born September 20, 1988.
About me: I am bachelor. I am looking for my first relationship. I like to listen to pop music.
I don’t smoke or drink alcohol. I hope you think same like me. I have Asperger syndrome.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Female pen pal from East Europe who is ready to know the lonely man.
Languages I can read/write: Finnish and English.


id: 1308-037

Sandys
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born January 1, 1977.
I’m a woman and I was born January 1, 1977.
About me: I like to knit, read books, write letters and articles, go to the movies, search for geocaches (a kind of treasure hunt with GPS). Volunteering has also been a part of my whole adult life. I am also a wife and a mother.
Besides everyday life I would like to write about deeper thoughts as well, learn really to know you - and perhaps create a lifetime friendship. It is very interesting to learn about other cultures, but also about the person I am writing with.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Female snail mail friends around 35-45 years. Let’s get to know each other online first and then share postal addresses. Please introduce yourself longer than just a couple of lines. Thanks!
Languages I can read/write: Finnish, Swedish, English, Spanish.


id: 1605-017

Marita Karjalainen
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born July 5, 1966.
About me: I’m open, sensitive and I have good sense of humor. I have many interests like writing, reading, crafting, singing and knitting.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I looking for long-lasting pen pal and you can be woman or man
Languages I can read: English, Swedish, German, Spain, Italian
Languages I can write: English


id: 1311-045

Kati Vallius
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born June 22, 1983.
About me: I live in Eastern Finland, study at the university here. I have plenty of hobbies and live an active life, but enjoy also quiet evenings at home with my spouse and my cat.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I’m looking for people from all around the world who enjoy write actual letters and who enjoy exchanging thought from all kinds of things. Preferably females.
Languages I can read: Finnish, English, German, Swedish
Languages I can write: Finnish, English


id: 1509-007

Afifa
Finland

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born February 13, 1997.
About me: My name is Afifa, I’m half Finnish and half Tunisian girl, recently I live in Tunisia but I’m going to move back to Finland after two years. I’m here to make friends and find pen pals who I can exchange letters with, so if any one of you are interested just send me an email.
I like sports, cooking, music, taking pics and travelling.
I love France and I wish I can visit it someday, I really will be happy if some French people teach me because I want to improve my French, but this doesn’t mean that the other people are not welcome.
Hear from you soon.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I’m looking just for friends (snail mail pals and email pals) and I’m looking for people around my age.
I’m not here for romance or something like that.
Languages I can read/write: English, French, Finnish, and Arabic.


id: 1307-041

Henna Mikkola
e-mail me
Country: Finland
I’m a woman and I was born November 25, 1981.
About me: I am a kind-hearted person looking for friendship from all over the world. I live with my boyfriend and our lovely little dog in the capital city of my country. I love sewing, reading, movies, cooking, having meaningful long discussions, writing (letters, short stories and poems) studying different things and just trying to enjoy everything the world can offer me.
My interests include: history, religions, folklore, paganism, Dinosaurs, dogs, turtles, poems, ABJD, myths, UFOs, Hello Kitty and all cute and cuddly things. My favorite color is pink, I love cherries and strawberries, woolly socks, mittens and snow. I would love to travel all over the world and learn at least 10 different languages. How about you?
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Male or female does not make a difference to me. I am in a relationship so I am not looking for romance. Also your ethnicity, religion or sexuality does not matter. Just be yourself and we can go from there.
Languages I can read: Finnish, English, Swedish.
Languages I’d like to write in: English.




Go to the top of this page

Home

Back to Country Listing