Denmark

Denmark


id: 1604-022

Bjarne Tom Jorgensen
Ostervoldgade 77
5800 Nyborg
Denmark

e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born November 15, 1962.
About me: Danish man. Blue eyes. Like music, movies, long walks
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: female
Languages I can read: English and German
Languages I’d like to write in: English


id: 1512-029

Karoline Nedergaard
Fyrrevangen 8
Silkeborg 8600
Denmark

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born June 3, 2000.
I’m female and I live in Denmark. I love to play music. I play the flute, the piano and I sing. I sing in choirs and solo. Furthermore, I enjoy practicing yoga and I’m into stretching and contortionism.
I’m currently studying French and I’d love to have a pen pal who can help me out with that. I’ve studied English for six years now, so if you are looking to learn English I can help you out with that, though I’m not a native English speaker. As pen pals I’d love to write about anything and everything really. To learn about your culture and life.
I’d like to snail mail, but you can send me an email first just to get in touch :)
Languages I can read/write: Danish, English, and French.


id: 0550-01

Erik Iversen
Bjaelkerupvej 84
4660 Store Heddinge
Denmark

e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born August 19, 1945.
Hi there, I’m a happily married man who’s curious to know about life outside my own backyard, I will welcome everyone, if you’re woman, girl, man or boy, or how old you are, means nothing to me. We can ‘talk’ about anything you like, from your run away dog to philosophy.
I have a lot of interests, from the world around me, to the nature, culture, books, photography, music, computers, travel and so on.
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1502-014

Gitte Otto
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born November 1, 1974.
About me:
Happy creative woman, love my four kids, my work, snail mail, creative mail, music, travelling and many other stuff...
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Female/Male, age 25-?, making nice creative letters. Only snail mail. Mail me for my address. Need pals from all over the world, Denmark too.
Languages I can read/write: Danish, English.


id: 1501-034

Kat Thingsted
Golfkrogen 2
4573 Højby SJ
Denmark

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born October 29, 1993.
About me: my name is Kat, I’m from Denmark. I love to write, read and horseback ride. I like to watch Doctor Who, it’s my favorite TV show and I could watch it for hours. Some people might describe me as a “geek” but that’s only a compliment in my eyes. I’m looking for nice people from all over the world to write letters to. I don’t care if you are a guy or a girl, as long as you’re a nice, honest person.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: a nice, friendly, honest person who likes to exchange long letters about everything and nothing. If you’re a guy or a woman doesn’t matter to me. As long as you’re nice.
Languages I can read/write: English, Danish.


id: 1309-13

Marco Candela
Svanevej 6,3 TV
2400 Copenhagen
Denmark

e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born March 16, 1989.
About me: An Italian guy living in Copenhagen since 2010
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Anyone wants to share a little bit of his life with me.
Languages I can read: English, Italian.
Languages I’d like to write in: English.




Go to the top of this page

Home

Back to Country Listing