Chile

Chile


id: 1705-033

Ronald Keith Gaymer
General Lagos 950 Dpto B 45
Valdivia
Chile

e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born August 4, 1953.
About me:
Dentist, married
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: used stamps and postcards
Languages I can read/write: English, Spanish and Esperanto.


id: 1408-009

Elisa Astorga
Casilla 387
Valparaíso
Chile

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born August 18, 1959.
Soy de Chile, mi nombre es: Elisa Astorga, soy mujer, nací el 18 de agosto de 1959, y me gustaría mucho mantener correspondencia por carta con personas de todo el mundo, sin distinción de ningún tipo, todos son bienvenidos...
Me gusta la meditación yoga, coleccionar bolígrafos (cañetas), pero principalmente compartir momentos de la vida misma, de los países, en fin, alegrías y penas y sonreír. ¡¡¡En resumen, compartir el entusiasmo por vivir!!!
Pueden escribirme en español, inglés y/o portugués, y yo responderé por carta aérea
I am from Chile, my name is Elisa Astorga, I am a woman, I was born on August 18, 1959, and I really would like to correspond by letter with people all over the world, without distinction of any kind, all are welcome ...
I like yoga meditation, collecting pens, but mainly to share moments of life itself, countries, finally, joys and sorrows and short sonreír .. and share the enthusiasm for life !!!
They can write in Spanish, English and / or Portuguese, and I will answer by air letter.
Languages I can read/write: Spanish, Portuguese.


id: 1606-040

Jordan Lobos Correa
Av. Diego Portales #327
Casablanca
2482491
Chile

e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born June 27, 1991
About me: I love music so much, my favorite kind of music is rock and I also love the music from the 90’s, I also love letters... For me they are so special, in nowadays nobody writes for someone so that’s why I’m looking for a new pen pal friend, I also love to cook, sports, literature and I like to play my guitar in my free time. I love outdoors too... I love to go out when I have time so I really try to enjoy the fresh air of my city. I love animals too and I also love to know more about the culture of other countries :)
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I love making friends from others countries, the truth is that I’m looking for females pen pals from the United States, Canada or from Europe, from the age of 18-30.
I’m really looking for a long-term friendship per letters, it’s my dream to exchange letter with someone from the United States or from Europe, if you’re interested just send me an email because I love to write and I’ll be so happy if I can find someone =)
Languages I can read: English and Spanish
Languages I’d like to write: English




Go to the top of this page

Home

Back to Country Listing