Alabama

Alabama


id: 1311-035

L.B.
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born November 1, 1989.
About me:
A bit about me is that I love music, nature, art, reading, exploring, traveling, and wandering around. I enjoy going to antique stores, flea markets, coffee shops, and parks. I also like to cook, write, and scrapbook. I am particularly interested in France and French culture.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for:
I love to send and receive snail mail! I’m looking for a true friend and ideally would like a mix of serious and lighthearted conversations. I’d like to share stories/recipes/ burned CDs/ secrets and dreams would be fun too! I’m open when it comes to age and gender. France, Canada, Ireland, Scotland, the UK or USA are my first country preferences but if you think we’re a good friend fit I would love to hear from you!
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1411-040

David Culver
Box 4502
Montgomery, AL 36103
U.S.A.

e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born July 10, 1956.
About me:
I am a poet. I love music. I love reading. I love animals. I love photography.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for:
Someone who enjoys staying in touch.
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1411-057

Hayden Blair
23455 T.D Barnett Rd
Robertsdale, AL 36567
U.S.A.

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born June 29, 1993.
About me: I like collecting foreign currency, drawing, reading, watching anime, learning new languages
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: lifelong friendship
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 0911-007

Paula
123 Lee Drive
Auburn, AL 36832
U.S.A.

e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born July 29, 1966.
About me: I am a single mom of five children. I have many varied interests. I love concerts and classic rock music. I am an avid reader and like most stuff except science fiction or romance. I love amusement parks, fairs and the zoo. I am a big animal lover and have several pets. I love to travel and like meeting new people. I love history, science and psychology. I like trying to figure out what makes people tick. I am a people watcher and find that to be a great source of entertainment. Looking for a few pen friends. Not interested in romance, prison mail, scams or moneymaking schemes.
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1402-013

Leanna J
e-mail me
I’m a woman and I was born May 20, 1993.
About me: I enjoy being outdoors. I am a southern girl. I love to write. I would like snail mail pen pals. We can email at first. That is fine with me. I love Starbucks coffee! I love animals. I do have a dog. He is a little over a year old. I do look forward to hearing for you. If you are interested in being a pen pal then email me!
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1212-33

Kayleigh Cantrell
e-mail me
Country: United States of America
State or Province: Alabama
I’m a woman and I was born June 8, 1994.
About me: Hello! My name’s Kayleigh! I’m eighteen years old, a homeschooler, and I’m about to head off to college in the fall. I love writing novels, drawing (comics, pictures, making paper children, you name it), particle physics (“A quark is a fundamental constituent of matter...”) and talking to people. I’m extremely extroverted (read: hyper), extremely friendly, and extremely scatterbrained. Also, I happen to be full of needless scientific information, a plethora of unsolicited asides, and more than a little coffee. I’m very interested in talking to people from other countries, but I’m just as willing to talk to people from my home state of Alabama. Shoot me an email to say hi, and maybe we can be snail mail pen pals! (I swear, I’m extremely friendly, so don’t be shy or anything!)
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I’m willing to talk to just about anyone, but I’m especially looking for a pen pal who is willing to tell jokes, tell stories, and put up with my randomness. I also might send drawings through the mail, so someone who could put up with that would be great... Really, I’m just looking for someone friendly, preferably around my age, who wants a friend!
Languages I can read: English, Spanish.
Languages I can write: English.


id: 1109-15

Adam White
12699 County Road 50
Fyffe, AL 35971
United States

e-mail me
I’m a man and I was born February 11, 1993.
About me: I am a man and was born February 11, 1993. I’m happily married and have a son. I love to read fantasy and science fiction books. I like to listen to all kinds of music.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Prefer male snail mail pen pals.
Languages I can read/write: English.


id: 1011-21

Sharon C.

Please email for address. Thank you!
Country: USA
State: Alabama
I’m a woman and I was born June 2, 1989.
About me: I’m a college student, studying biology. I dream of someday becoming a dentist, but I still have a ways to go before I get there. I also dream of someday opening a stationery store / small independent bookstore / café + cupcake bakery shop. All rolled into one glorious place. Preferably a small, quaint kind of store. I can see it in my head, I just hope I can make it real.
I love dogs and pandas. I’m Korean / American and I was born in Japan. My hobbies include reading, writing and receiving letters, watching movies and a few television programs, and traveling. I have been to Korean, Japan, and a few US States.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I’m looking for pen pals, male or female, any age, who are prompt with their letters. I don’t enjoy waiting six months-one year for letters. Long letters are welcome, but sometimes I cannot always respond with long letters so please don’t expect them. Please no perverts. I’m happily engaged and do not wish for any type of romance.
Languages I can read/write: English and some Spanish.


id: 1011-09

Amy B.
e-mail me
State: Alabama
I am a woman. I was born April 4, 1990.
About Me: I’m caring, kind, friendly, but bashful until I get to know you. I love animals! I have two dogs. I also love listening to music, watching movies, and playing with my dogs.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Male or Female. USA and England. Age doesn’t matter. Snail Mail.
Languages I can read/write: English Only.
If you want to be snail mail pen pals just e-mail me, and I will send you my address.


id: 1007-19

Brittani Poff
12281 Parsons Road
Brookwood, AL 35444
USA

e-mail me
State: Alabama
I’m a woman and I was born December 1, 1991.
About me: I have just graduated from high school and will be attending college in the fall to study aerospace engineering. I love science and history. I have a passion for literature. I love to read and I write a little as well. Music is another passion. I like to play video games from time to time. I love to swim.
Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I really am interested in talking to anyone that is interested in talking to me.
Languages I can read/write: English and a small bit of Spanish.
Languages I’d like to write in: Well, unfortunately, I can only write English and a little Spanish. I would love to learn other languages, though.




Go to the top of this page

Home

Back to Country Listing